Print this page

Cycladic Islands

Cyclades:Syros , Andros , Tinos , Mykonos , Delos , Kea, Kythnos, Serifos, Sifnos, Paros , Naxos , Amorgos, Ios, Sikinos, Folegandros, Milos , Santorini

The island of the Cyclades derive their name from ”Kyklos” meaning circle, due to that they surround the sacred island of Delos. Each island has something unique to offer for the tourist, ancient ruins and history along side the modern attractions suited to the needs of the tourist. Some of the islands are major tourist’s resorts, while others retain the typical Greek island way of life.


Previous page: Skyros
Next page: Andros